IMG_0003.jpg

Usui Shiki Ryoho (Western Reiki - Levels 1,2 & 3A)

16 weeks

Weekend course dates (full day classes from 10am - 5pm):

NEXT COURSE STARTS SEPT 2022

Sun 4th Sept (10- 4)

Sat 17th Sept (10-4)

Sun 2nd Oct (10-4)

Sun 16th Oct (10-4)

Sat 29th Oct (10-4)

Sun 13th Nov (10 4)

Sat 26th Nov (10-4)

Sat 3rd Dec (10-4)

IMG_3048.JPG

The Magic Of Colour - Colour Therapy Course

3 days 10-5

10th July

17th July

23rd July

karunareiki.jpg

NEW COURSE: KARUNA® REIKI

Next course 8th and 22nd Oct (10 - 4pm)

IMG_5498.JPG

Usui Shiki Ryoho (Western Reiki -

Levels 1,2 & 3A)

16 weeks

Weeknight course dates (once a week from 6pm - 9:30pm)

NEXT COURSE STARTS  SEPT (Thursdays) 2022

5184c862-ecdf-4091-a8da-b7a141192cde.JPG

Crystal Healing Course

9 week course meeting for either 4 full days (10-5) or once a week (3.5hrs) for 9 weeks.


Next course SAT / SUN mornings (Tarot course will be the same dates in the afternoon for 9 weeks - if you sign up for both you will receive a 10% discount on both courses)

Sat 30th July (9:30 - 1pm)

Sun 15th Aug (9:30 - 1pm)

Sat 20th Aug (9;30 - 1pm)

Sat 27th Aug (9:30 - 1pm)

Sat 3rd Sept (9:30 - 1pm)

Sat 10th Sept (9;30 - 1pm)

Sun 18th Sept (9:30 - 1pm)

Sat 1st Oct (9:30 - 1pm)

Sun 9th Oct (9:30 - 1pm)

unclutching-630x315.jpg

PSYCHIC MEDIUMSHIP DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP

Sat 2nd July and Sun 24th July

OR

Sat 19th Nov and Sun 4th Dec

IMG_3276.JPG

Usui Shiki Ryoho (Western Reiki -
MASTERS
4 weeks or 2 full days + EXAM

10-5pm
Sunday 1st May
Sun 8th May
Exam: Sat 21st May

Please email for future dates

PHOTO-2020-10-20-22-22-15.jpg

Tarot Reading Course

Next course SAT / SUN afternoons (Crystal course will be the same dates in the morningsfor 9 weeks - if you sign up for both you will receive a 10% discount on both courses)

Sat 30th July (2pm - 5pm)

Sun 15th Aug (2pm - 5pm)

Sat 20th Aug (2pm - 5pm)

Sat 27th Aug (2pm - 5pm)

Sat 3rd Sept (2pm - 5pm)

Sat 10th Sept (2pm - 5pm)

Sun 18th Sept (2pm - 5pm)

Sat 1st Oct (2pm - 5pm)

Sun 9th Oct ((2pm - 5pm)

plr.jpg

SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT

This course is done as a self study course and is done in your own time.It is broken up into seperate modules so that you can pay as you go.

 

See Course content for more details

lightarian.jpg

LIGHTARIAN INSTITUTE COURSES

All Lightarian courses are done one on one, either remotely or in person. Please see course content for further details

Lightarian Reiki, Rays, Clearings, AngelLinks,

Purification Rings, Ascension Bands and Gateway.

Reiki 1 energy healing practice
IMG_0462.JPG
Reiki 1 certificates
Reiki 1 energy healing practice
IMG_0465.JPG
IMG_2071.jpg
IMG_2955.JPG
IMG_0464.JPG
486e2605-7602-4caa-9a4f-4fff052d3939.JPG
IMG_5495.JPG
IMG_5547.JPG
IMG_3023.JPG
6baf8c1c-3796-41c2-a0f1-21f0343a0cfa.JPG
IMG_2726.jpg
IMG_1421.jpg
3F655737-23B0-42FB-BDF7-B9CBCAAF402C.JPG
IMG_1465.jpg
IMG_1547.jpg
IMG_1990.jpg
IMG_2071.jpg
IMG_2282.jpg

I am registered with the following Reiki Associations (Please click on the link where provided to Identify Registration):

 

RMA - The Reiki Masters Association

 

The RHA - The Reiki Healing Association

 

 

 

The Jikiden Institute

 

 

 

The ICRT - The International Institue For Reiki Training (Reg # ZAP-14-20)

The Lightarian® Institute

I am a registered trainer with the Energy Healers association (The Industry Body for all Energy Healing - the EHO is the body responsible over all for the standards of Reiki in South Africa. It is one of the associations that are in the Energy Healers Organization and are blessed with it's way of training, as negotaiated with the QCTO) In collaboration with the HWSETA (the Health and Welfare SETA) and the QCTO (the Quality Council for Trades and Occupations), the EHO has developed the qualification, Natural Energy Healing Practitioner (Qualification Number recognized world-wide as 532906000). The Energy Healers Organisation has accepted the role of the Assessment Quality Partner, which means that they have to assess the quality of training, in order to protect the public from rogue practitioners, and ensure the quality of care given is to the highest standard

Screen Shot 2021-08-12 at 14.06.28.png