top of page
Purple Buds_edited_edited.jpg
Angels Touch is one of the leading schools in Johannesburg, with courses now being taught in Cape Town. For Cape Town courses please contact Vanessa on +27 79 875 6583 or Email: info@ytanquilityretreatglobal.co.za   Website: www.tranquilityretreatglobal.co.za 
IMG_2939.JPG

Usui Shiki Ryoho Reiki (Western Reiki)

Levels 1, 2 and 3A (Advanced Practitioner) 16 weeks / 4 months

NEXT 2024 weekend dates  - 8 full days - 10am - 4pm:

Sat 6th April; Sun 21st April; sat 4th May; Sun 19th May; Sat 1st June; Sat 29th June; Sun 7th July; Sat 20th July OR

Sat 3rd Aug; Sun 18th Aug; Sat 31st Aug; Sun 8th Aug; Sat 21st Aug; Sun 6th Sept; Sat 19th Sept; Sun 5th Nov; 

Weeknight class 6-9pm for 16 weeks: Starts wed 24th January until 15th May

For course prices please see course content page

IMG_2161.JPG

Colour Therapy: The Magic of Colour Course

3 day course from 10am - 4:00pm

Sat 13th April

Sat 20th April

Sun 5th May

No weeknight classes available

For course prices please see course content page

IMG_2909.JPG

Tarot Reading Course

9 week / 5  days 

10am - 4pm: Sun 4th Feb; Sat 17th Feb; Sat 24th Feb; Sat 2nd March ;Sun 10th March

I will also be holding an online tarot course in July - once a week in the evenings for 9 weeks.

For course prices please see course content page

Karuna Reiki

Level 1& 2 - 2 full days. Masters - 1 day

ONLINE: 

6-9pm

Thurs 25th Jan

Thurs 1st, 8th, 15th of Feb

If you have done USUI Masters and would like to go on to Karuna Masters, we will have an additional class on the 22nd Feb

IN PERSON:

10am - 4pm

11th and 12th May

Masters - 18th May

For course prices please see course content page

IMG_3276.JPG

Usui Shiki Ryoho Reiki Masters (Western Reiki)

Level 3B (Masters) 4 x evening classes / 2 full days)

10am - 4pm

13th and 14th July

EXAM: 21st Juy

For course prices please see course content page

IMG_6380.JPG

Crystal Healing Course

9 week / 4 full days

2024 dates 

10am- 4pm

Sunday 14th Jan; Sat 27th Jan; Sat 3rd Feb; Sun 11th Feb

For course prices please see course content page

IMG_1245.JPG

Past Life Regression Practitioner Training

2 full days

2024 dates 

10am-4pm

Sat 20th and Sun 21st Jan OR 

Sat 25th May and Sun 2nd June

For course prices please see course content page

IMG_2946.JPG

Psychic / Mediumship Development

2 full day workshop

10am - 4pm

Sat 23rd March and Sun 24th March

For course prices please see course content page

Reviews
About Me
Contact
bottom of page